IHOMP Unit Mr. Dennis M. Rubio
Legal Counsel Atty. Bernie Francis Constantino 
OMCC Secretariat/Internal Control Team Mrs. Zarieddie D. Parilla/ Ms. Kristine Angelie Almazan
Office for Strategy Management Dr. Jose B. Orosa III/Ms. Zarieddie D. Parilla
Quality Management System Office  Dr. Maria Cristina J. Dulay
Professional Education and Training Unit  Ms. Kristine Dianne Marders

Planning Officer

Assistant Planning Office

Ms. Aida Michelle Dumbrique

Ms. Ronalyn Tagudin

Newborn Screening Center – Northern Luzon Dr. Ma. Paz Otayza/Dr. Modesty A. Leaño


Chief of Medical Professional Staff II Dr. Jose B. Orosa III
Assistant Chief of Medical Professional Staff     

Dr. Rosario L. Garcia

Dr. Modesty A. Leaño

Dr. Tennessee R. Huyaban

Department of Internal Medicine

Hemodialysis Unit


Dr. Deanna Quilala

Dr. Ofelia C. Datu

Dr. Guillermo Manalo III

Acute Psychiatric Unit Dr. Marita Loreta S. Aganon
Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Management Dr. Isaias P. Alipio, Jr.
Department of Pediatrics Dr. Ma. Paz Virginia Otayza
Department of Obstetrics – Gynecology Dr. Czarina Juliana Alcaraz
Department of Surgery Dr. Michael Martin C. Baccay
Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery Dr. Tennessee R. Huyaban
Department of Ophthalmology Dr. Rosemarie Garganta

Department of Anesthesiology


Dr. Mari Ann Orros

Dr. Rizza Gallardo

Department of Radiology Dr. Louie Guerrero
Department of Pathology & Laboratories Dr. Modesty A. Leaño
Department of Family Medicine Dr. Lerma Fe Taylan
Department of Nuclear Medicine Dr. Elyzel Puguon
Out-Patient Services Dr. Wilfredo Magcalas
Emergency Room Dr. Roberto Labuntog
Dental Services Dr. Lady Angeli Pagdilao
Nutrition and Dietetics Service Ms. Christine Dumlao
Pharmacy Mrs. Wilma C. Aviles
Medical Social Services Mrs. Evangeline C. Cid

Health Information Management

Admitting Unit

Ms. Aida Michelle Dumbrique

Ms. Joanna Marie Capulong


Chief Administrative Officer Ms. Bernadette G. Ipac
Materials Management Section Mr. James S. Marders
Human Resource Management Service Ms. Felicitas Bolusan
Procurement Section Ms. Kapelhoff Quidang
Engineering and Facility Management Arch. Eddie Dugay Jr.
Housekeeping/ Linen/ Laundry Ms. Neah Daduyo
Security Mr. Marlon Rasay


Finance and Management Oficer II Mr. Celso B. Ligsay
Accounting Section Ms. Jamaica Vien Pucan-Ortal
Budget Section Ms. Ronalyn Tagudin
Cash Operations Section Ms. Ritchelle Lorenzo
Billing and Claims Section Mrs. Madelaine Parbo


Chief Nurse Mrs. Miriam I. Ramones
Assistant Chief Nurse (Clinical) Mrs. Efleda Sarah V. Marders
Assistant Chief Nurse (Training Officer) Mrs. Remedios B. Mangoba
Public Health Programs (HEPO) Mr. Jhey-ar Mangati
Operating Room Supervisor Mr. Richard Bismonte
OB/ Delivery Complex Ms. Carine Lacuesta
Medical Intensive Care Unit (MICU B) Ms. Paola Marie Mariano

Medical Intensive Care Unit (MICU A)

Coronary Care Unit

Mrs. Annie Sacayanan

Pediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU A)

Pediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU B)

Mr. Alcibiades Villarin
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU A) Ms. Jemima Lee Bueno
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU B) Ms. Marie Fae Victorine Flojo
Post Anesthesia Care Unit (PACU) Ms. Jazelle Joize Rosario
Surgical Intensive Care Unit (SICU) Mr. Philip Tolentino
HEMS/Emergency Room Department Mr. Bradley Cabias