With the able leadership of the Department Head, Dr. Modesty A. Leaño and supervision of Mr. Diego L. Ofiaza, Chief Medical Technologist, the implementation by the Training Officer for Medical Technology/Laboratory Science, Ms. Lovly Cordero, assisted by the Committee Chairs, Mr. Wesly Digap, Mr. Dennison Catindig, Ms. Janice Romero, Mr. Dennis Paul Marcelo and all laboratory staff, the training program is carried out aligned with the requirements and standards of the CHED circular.
Currently, MMMH&MC is affiliated with the several schools of Medical Technology/Laboratory  Science namely, Cagayan State University, Medical Colleges of Northern Philippines, Northwestern University, University of Baguio, University of Northern Philippines, University of Pangasinan and Saint Louis University.
The department is certain that its commitment to sustain the training program shall uphold competent and compassionate future medical technologists.– Diego L. Ofiaza, RMT, MPH